12 tracks, 6 originals featuring the great Angelo Debarre on three tracks.

Patrick Berrogain’s Hot Club Combo

$14.99 $8.99

Product Description

Track List:

1. Nomadic Thoughts

2. 7 Avril

3. Black and White

4. Material for Tears

5. Stompin’ at the Ranch

6. The Search Is Over

7. Le Danseur de Charleston

8. Fleur d’Ennui

9. La Vie en Rose

10. Swing for Dexter

11. Fantasy on a Norwegian Dance

12. The Gypsy Bug


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Patrick Berrogain’s Hot Club Combo”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *