A collection of nine originals by Patrick in the "Brazilian Jazz" style

Between Now and Then

$14.99 $9.99

Product Description

Track List

1 Bella Via
2 Winds On My Mind
3 Down To the Wire
4 Between Now and Then
5 African Step
6 Wherever You Are
7 Trust vs. Mistrust
8 Lunch For Zen
9 Via Donada


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Between Now and Then”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *